New Feature: The Passions

To get me back into the business of maintaining my own blog, I have a new feature in mind. This is no fly-by-night blog feature, but one I’ve been thinking about since I renamed this blog almost a year ago. It’s only parameter: I’m passionate about it. I passionately love it, or I passionately hate it, or I am passionately neutral about it. It will melt your face off. As soon as I find a suitable blog theme.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

